BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2


This class is taught by:

Christine Ghinder

Christine Ghinder's yoga journey began in the spring of 2013 in a yoga practice and theory course at The Ohio State University. Yoga became a physical supplement to her lifelong dance practice, but she found that yoga was an even greater supplement to her life mentally and emotionally. Christine graduated from OSU in 2016 with a BFA in Dance, a degree that brought her knowledge in kinesiology and Alexander technique, which has helped her to understand alignment within yoga. Christine did her 200-hour YTT with Soul Ascension Yoga in July of 2016 and moved to Indianapolis in August of 2017, where she quickly became part of the Invoke community. Her classes challenge the body and center the mind. Christine hopes to help her students expand their physical practice as well as their capacity for self-love.
Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2 - All levels are welcome. The instructor will present different options for the less experienced student and for the advanced yogi. Vinyasa, a style of yoga, is a flowing sequence of asanas that ties movement with breath. Invoke’s dynamic vinyasa focuses on the flow, strength and power of the practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Sep 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Sep 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Nov 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Nov 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christine Ghinder
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates