BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2


This class is taught by:

Erin Morgan

Erin’s love of dance was what first drew her to the lines of energy and fluid movement of yoga. Like so many, the physical practice is where she began her journey. In college she retreated to her mat as a way to manage stress and get the creative juices flowing. Erin became more immersed in yoga during the time she spent living in California. During this time she began to feel the pull to share the healing power of yoga with others. She completed her 200hr training under the guidance of Carmen Fitzgibbon. Erin truly believes that yoga has the power to change lives. Her vinyasa teaching is a lighthearted blend of strength, breath, affirmation and flow. She hopes that students leave practice more aware of their own awesomeness, with the freedom to think, act, move and love with more authenticity.
Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2 - All levels are welcome. The instructor will present different options for the less experienced student and for the advanced yogi. Vinyasa, a style of yoga, is a flowing sequence of asanas that ties movement with breath. Invoke’s dynamic vinyasa focuses on the flow, strength and power of the practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon May 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon May 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon May 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon May 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jun 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jun 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jun 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jun 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jul 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jul 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jul 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jul 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jul 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erin Morgan
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates