BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2


This class is taught by:

Jillian McAfee

Jillian McAfee, ERYT-200 and Invoke Studio Manager, graduated from Indiana University in 2010 with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology. Fitness has always been an integral part of Jillian’s life as she grew up dancing competitively and attended several conventions and intensives across the country. At a young age, she also found a love for teaching dance. Her love for teaching led her to discover her desire to help others live healthy lifestyles. She chose to pursue a career in fitness, which, to her, became the perfect blend of physical movement and working with others.
As a health nut and Personal Trainer, Jillian has dabbled in most forms of exercise. The physical challenges of yoga are what intrigued her initially, but she soon found a connection much deeper. Yoga is more than a workout; it is a daily practice with continuous growth, both physically and mentally. Jillian completed the 200 Hour Power Yoga Training at CorePower Yoga in December 2014, and teaches a high energy vinyasa class that leaves her sudents feeling strong and energized! Jillian is continuously grateful for the opportunity to educate her students and see their yoga practices grow!

 

Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2 - All levels are welcome. The instructor will present different options for the less experienced student and for the advanced yogi. Vinyasa, a style of yoga, is a flowing sequence of asanas that ties movement with breath. Invoke’s dynamic vinyasa focuses on the flow, strength and power of the practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Nov 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Nov 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jan 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jan 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jan 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jan 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jan 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Feb 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Feb 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Feb 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates