BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

Vinyasa Yoga EXPRESS - Level 2


This class is taught by:

Jillian McAfee

Jillian McAfee, Invoke Studio Manager, graduated from Indiana University in 2010 with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology. Fitness has always been an integral part of Jillian’s life as she grew up dancing competitively and attended several conventions and intensives across the country. At a young age, she also found a love for teaching dance. Her love for teaching led her to discover her desire to help others live healthy lifestyles. She chose to pursue a career in fitness, which, to her, became the perfect blend of physical movement and working with others.
As a health nut and Personal Trainer, Jillian has dabbled in most forms of exercise. The physical challenges of yoga are what intrigued her initially, but she soon found a connection much deeper. Yoga is more than a workout; it is a daily practice with continuous growth, both physically and mentally. Jillian completed the 200 Hour Power Yoga Training at CorePower Yoga in December 2014, and teaches a high energy vinyasa class that leaves her sudents feeling strong and energized! Jillian is continuously grateful for the opportunity to educate her students and see their yoga practices grow!

 

Vinyasa Yoga EXPRESS - Level 2 - Join us for a 55 minute (NON-heated) EXPRESS class. All levels are welcome. The instructor will present different options for the less experienced student and for the advanced yogi.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Sep 06 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Sep 13 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Sep 20 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Sep 27 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 04 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 09 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 11 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 16 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 18 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates