BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

Vinyasa Yoga EXPRESS - Level 2


This class is taught by:

Jillian McAfee

Jillian McAfee, Invoke Studio Manager, graduated from Indiana University in 2010 with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology. Fitness has always been an integral part of Jillian’s life as she grew up dancing competitively and attended several conventions and intensives across the country. At a young age, she also found a love for teaching dance. Her love for teaching led her to discover her desire to help others live healthy lifestyles. She chose to pursue a career in fitness, which, to her, became the perfect blend of physical movement and working with others.
As a health nut and Personal Trainer, Jillian has dabbled in most forms of exercise. The physical challenges of yoga are what intrigued her initially, but she soon found a connection much deeper. Yoga is more than a workout; it is a daily practice with continuous growth, both physically and mentally. Jillian completed the 200 Hour Power Yoga Training at CorePower Yoga in December 2014, and teaches a high energy vinyasa class that leaves her sudents feeling strong and energized! Jillian is continuously grateful for the opportunity to educate her students and see their yoga practices grow!

 

Vinyasa Yoga EXPRESS - Level 2 - Join us for a 55 minute (NON-heated) EXPRESS class. All levels are welcome. The instructor will present different options for the less experienced student and for the advanced yogi.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Jul 05 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jul 10 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Jul 12 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jul 17 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Jul 19 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jul 24 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Jul 26 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Jul 31 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Aug 02 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 07 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Aug 09 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 14 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Aug 16 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Jillian McAfee
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:25 pm with Sarah Oehlman
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates