BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2


This class is taught by:

Tess Belden

Tess fell in love with Yoga when she attended IU Bloomington and found Vibe Yoga. The studio became her sanctuary where she could go to practice patience and relieve stress. She received her 100-Hour Intensive teacher certification at Vibe with Kai Trinh of CorePower Yoga in 2009, and her 200-Hour certification through Invoke’s Yoga Alliance Approved YTT in 2012. She also trained with Sonje Mayo and received her Peak Pilates certification in September 2013. Tess brings a lighthearted approach to her teaching and believes that everyone can benefit from the complementary practices of yoga and pilates.
Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2 - All levels are welcome. The instructor will present different options for the less experienced student and for the advanced yogi. Vinyasa, a style of yoga, is a flowing sequence of asanas that ties movement with breath. Invoke’s dynamic vinyasa focuses on the flow, strength and power of the practice.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Nov 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Dec 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Jan 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Jan 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Jan 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tess Belden
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates