BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

$10 EXPRESS Community Yoga - Level 2


This class is taught by:

Todd Gulizia

Todd began practicing yoga in 2011 to improve his performance as a cross country and track athlete at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. He instantly fell in love with the movements and developed a daily practice. In 2013, he completed teacher training through Lotus House of Yoga with Carole Westerman and Mary Clare Sweet in Omaha, Nebraska. Influenced by the teachings of Shiva Rea, Donna Farhi, and various somatic disciplines, he offers a fluid, dynamic approach to cultivating strength, grace, relaxation, and embodied awareness.
Express Community Yoga- This open level class is perfect for all levels of yogis including complete beginners. The same amazing Invoke class but a price point that is accessible and affordable to the entire community. The EXPRESS means a 55 minute shorter but just as sweet yoga session. Open – All levels are welcome. Feel free to use a regular package or pay the low $10 drop in rate.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Jul 09 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Jul 16 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Jul 23 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Jul 30 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Aug 06 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Aug 13 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Aug 20 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Aug 27 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Sep 03 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Sep 10 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Sep 17 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Sep 24 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Oct 01 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Oct 08 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Oct 15 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Sun Oct 22 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Todd Gulizia
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates