BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

Core HIIT (a core focused class) - Level 2/3


This class is taught by:

Bailey Croke

Developing a passion for ballet at a young age, movement has always been a fundamental part of Bailey's life. She spent many years studying different forms of dance and participating in intensives, workshops, performances and competitions to further her training. After graduating from Indiana University and entering the working world, Bailey quickly fell in love pilates, yoga, and barre classes to keep up the activity and discipline that she had with dance. In 2013, she took a step back into the dance world and discovered a surprising new passion in teaching. Wanting to explore that further, Bailey decided to bring her love for pilates and teaching together and completed the Peak Pilates Certification in June 2015. As an enthusiastic Pilates instructor, Bailey loves to teach a challenging and revitalizing class to help students challenge their core, balance, flexibility and strength to improve overall movement quality, mind/body connection and physical vitality.
Core HIIT (a core focused class) - Level 2/3 - A core-focused, circuit workout based off of Pilates mat principles and kicked up a notch with the addition of short bursts of HIIT (high intensity interval training). This class is meant to strengthen and lengthen the muscles, increase stamina, and reinforce the mind-body connection through quick transitions. A great way to take your yoga
and/or Pilates practice to the next level.

This open level class is tailored to challenge a variety of fitness levels, so all are welcome! No shoes required. Please bring your mat. You can use your regular package to attend this class!


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Aug 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Aug 31 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Sep 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Sep 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Sep 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Sep 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 02 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Oct 05 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 09 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Oct 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 16 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Oct 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Oct 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Bailey Croke
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates