BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2/3


This class is taught by:

Laura Henderson

From Community Yoga to the Detox Bootcamp workshops, Laura’s classes are challenging, mindful, dynamic and organically soulful experiences of vinyasa for all levels. Believing the best teachers always remain curious students, Laura continues to explore and evolve her yoga life by attending workshops and trainings. Her continued journey as a student of yoga and Pilates keeps her classes fresh, and enables her to create sequencing that offers students new perspectives from which to understand a pose, their practice, and themselves. Laura received her Pilates mat training with the Physical Mind Institute in 2003, her 200-hour Yoga Alliance Registered training in 2006, attended Pilates reformer training with Balanced Body Institute in 2006, and completed prenatal yoga training in 2007. You can find her “beyond the mat” approach to yoga in all of her regularly scheduled Invoke classes, and in her soul-challenging Detox Bootcamp workshops.
Vinyasa Yoga - Level 2/3 - This class is recommended for the intermediate to advanced practitioner and will include more challenging postures including inversions. Students flow through the rigorous class working towards more challenging postures. Teachers will offer progressive pose construction to peak poses to accommodate students at different levels and allow students to progress toward more advanced poses in their practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Laura Henderson
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates