BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

HEATED Yoga Sculpt - Level 2


This class is taught by:

Yvonne Rodriguez

Yvonne’s journey began in 2005 when a friend insisted she attend a Yoga class with her. From that first experience on the mat, her passion for Yoga was born. Since then, she has been drawn towards both the spiritual and physical components of yoga and the constant challenges that it provides her. Yvonne completed her first training in 2009 with Christina Sell. Relocating to Indianapolis from Texas, Yvonne utilized the lessons learned on her mat to aid in her transition to this beautiful city where she completed her second 200 hr training under Eric Bryant and Ahna Hoke. Yoga has become a fundamental way of life for her, allowing an outlet to cope with one's daily struggles. Yvonne believes that anyone can benefit from practicing yoga whether it be to heal a physical ailment or provide guidance for one’s life toward a positive transformation and enlightenment. Her style cultivates a playful environment where movement with breath and the yoking of body, mind, and spirit are encouraged.
HEATEd Yoga Sculpt - Level 2 - Yoga sculpt is a total body workout set to energizing music and designed to tone and sculpt every major muscle group. This class complements your regular yoga practice. Free weights are added, creating resistance and intensifying each pose. Strength-training exercises such as squats, lunges, bicep curls and tricep curls are incorporated to build lean muscle mass. Class is heated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Sep 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Sep 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Sep 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Yvonne Rodriguez
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates