BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

IHTC


This class is taught by:

Kevin Lemons

Kevin first discovered yoga in a university course, when his curiosity led him to an immediate experience with asana that forever changed his approach to physical fitness and spirituality. Since then, Kevin has had nearly two decades of hatha yoga practice, mostly in the San Francisco Bay Area. He studied under Bija Pretzel France, who taught him the importance of dedicated training and channeling energy in order to safely push boundaries of the body and mind. Kevin has since graduated from Invoke’s teacher training under the guidance of Ahna Hoke, who has helped him to refine his focus on alignment and further explore yogic philosophy. He is drawn to the dynamic, varying flow of vinyasa classes, and teaches with an emphasis on body placement and linking breath to movement while exploring new poses. He believes that yoga should be at times challenging, restorative, invigorating and calming, but always empowering and life-enhancing.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 03 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Oct 05 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 10 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Oct 12 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 17 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Oct 19 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 24 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Oct 26 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Oct 31 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Nov 02 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Nov 07 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Nov 09 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Nov 14 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Nov 16 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Nov 21 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Nov 23 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Tue Nov 28 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Thu Nov 30 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kevin Lemons
    at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates