BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

Advanced Quad Reformer (open, 4 max)***Must have prior reformer experience***


This class is taught by:

Lindsey Turner

Lindsey is a former professional ballet dancer. Her deep appreciation for the benefits of combining Pilates with other physical practices is a crucial component of her approach to teaching. She took her first Pilates reformer session while studying ballet at the School of American Ballet in New York City. Lindsey spent the next 10 years traveling the world as a professional ballet dancer. She started as a student at Invoke four years ago, and became a Peak Pilates instructor in 2011.
Prerequisite: past reformer experience.

Pilates reformers are specialized piece of equipment that allows students to work out using spring resistance. This conditioning method develops core abdominal and back strength by working from the inside out, helping you build optimal strength, flexibility, endurance and posture, without building bulk or stressing your joints.

This class is open to all levels. Maximum of 4 students per class.

Prerequisite: past reformer experience.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Nov 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Dec 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Dec 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Dec 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Dec 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Jan 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Jan 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Jan 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Jan 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Feb 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Feb 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Feb 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Feb 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Mar 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Mar 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates
  • Fri Mar 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lindsey Turner
    at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates