BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

<< Dec 19 2018 - Feb 13 2019 >>

Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Dec 5, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Winter Solstice Celebration with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
New Year's Vinyasa, Yin, & Yoga Nidra with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
New Years Eve Yoga Party with Brooke Lutgring at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 10:30 pm - 11:55 pm Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 2, 2019 - Wed Jan 23, 2019
Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Mommy & Me Yoga with Tess Belden at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Yin Yoga Fundamentals - Level 1 - An Introduction to Yin with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Jan 28, 2019
Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Mommy & Me Yoga with Tess Belden at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
DUSK with Stephanie Martinez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Mommy & Me Yoga with Tess Belden at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Feb 4, 2019 - Mon Feb 25, 2019
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Feb 6, 2019 - Wed Feb 27, 2019
Learn More
Invoke 100 hour In-Depth Studies Program (2019) with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 7, 2019 - Sat Apr 6, 2019
Learn More
Invoke 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Program (2019) with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 22, 2019
Learn More
Jamaica Yoga Retreat with Brooke & Megan with Brooke Lutgring at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 9, 2019 - Thu Feb 14, 2019
Learn More
Valentine's Partner Yoga with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More