BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

<< Sep 24 2017 - Nov 19 2017 >>

Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
INVOKE CHANGE: 21 classes in 30 Days with Amy Peddycord at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 14, 2017 - Sat Sep 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Mon Sep 25, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 5, 2017 - Tue Sep 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Invoke 200-hour FALL Yoga Teacher Training with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 6, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Invoke 100 Hour In-Depth Studies Course (FALL) with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 16, 2017 - Sun Oct 8, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Body & Mind Nutrition - a four week workshop with Erica Ballard at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 6, 2017 - Wed Sep 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Fall 80 hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 29, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 2, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 3, 2017 - Tue Oct 24, 2017
Learn More
Autumn Invoke Mixer at Pioneer with Amy Peddycord at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Bali Immersion Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Outdoor Yoga at the Indiana War Memorial with Brooke Lutgring at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Human Variation & Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Asana Junkies with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Hustle & Flow with Stephanie & Yvonne at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
#fitandfestive: Holiday HIIT Workshop Series with Bailey Croke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Bali Immersion Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Bali Immersion Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Human Variation & Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 6, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Tue Nov 28, 2017
Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
#fitandfestive: Holiday HIIT Workshop Series with Bailey Croke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More