BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

<< Oct 21 2018 - Dec 16 2018 >>

PPINK Yoga Donation Class with Danielle Vetter at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Fundamentals - Level 1 - An Introduction to Yin with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 21, 2018 - Sun Nov 11, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Mon Oct 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Glow Flow WARM Halloween Vinyasa (all levels) with Brooke Lutgring at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
DUSK with Stephanie Martinez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Invoke Costa Rica Yoga Retreat with Jillian & Yvonne at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Sat Nov 10, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Nov 26, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Nov 28, 2018
Learn More
Asana Junkies with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Hustle & Flow with Stephanie & Yvonne at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Fundamentals - Level 1 - An Introduction to Yin with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Nov 26, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 26, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 3, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Dec 5, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More
Invoke the Holidays Celebration! with Amy Peddycord at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Asana Junkies with Ahna Hoke at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More