BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

 

WORKSHOPS

  

Workshops & Events at Invoke Studio

<< Apr 28 2017 - Apr 27 2018 >>

Spring 80 Hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 27, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, May 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 1, 2017 - Mon May 22, 2017
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, May 2, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 2, 2017 - Tue May 23, 2017
Learn More
Animal Skills Yoga with Olivia Roney at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, May 3, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Apr 12, 2017 - Wed May 3, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Invoke 200-hour SPRING Yoga Teacher Training with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, May 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Mar 2, 2017 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Invoke 100 Hour In-Depth Studies Course (SPRING) with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, May 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Mar 2, 2017 - Fri May 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Moving Meditation- Donation Session for Growing Places Indy with Laura Henderson at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, May 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Tue, May 9, 2017 at 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, May 13, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
All-Around Asana with Colleen Saidman Yee and Rodney Yee with Colleen Saidmen Yee & Rodney Yee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Mon, May 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, May 20, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Outdoor Yoga at the Indiana War Memorial with Corrie Stewart at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, May 21, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Asana Junkies with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, May 21, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, May 21, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
Yoga In the Outfield with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Moving Meditation- Donation Session for Growing Places Indy with Laura Henderson at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Jun 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 5, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Jun 6, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 6, 2017 - Tue Jun 27, 2017
Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jun 7, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
American Cancer Society Indianapolis Women's Guild Fitness Day with Kelly O'Brian at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Bree Gutierrez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jun 14, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Hustle & Flow with Stephanie & Yvonne at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Outdoor Yoga at the Indiana War Memorial with Yvonne Rodriguez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jun 18, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Brooke Lutgring at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jun 21, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Monumental Yoga on the Circle - Summer Solstice with Amy Peddycord at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jun 21, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Human Variation & Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 10:30 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for MS Donation Based Class with Brooke Lutgring at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 2:15 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Yvonne Rodriguez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Crown of Eternity LIVE in Indianapolis with Guest Teacher at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jul 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Jul 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 3, 2017 - Mon Jul 24, 2017
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Jul 4, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jul 4, 2017 - Tue Jul 25, 2017
Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Amy Peddycord at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jul 5, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Outdoor Yoga at the Indiana War Memorial with Corrie Stewart at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Danielle Vetter at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Yoga In the Outfield with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Brooke Lutgring at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Peak Pilates ® Comprehensive, Level 1 with Glenna Nall at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 21, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Yvonne Rodriguez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Invoke 90 with Bailey, Lindsey, & Jillian at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Danielle Vetter at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Moving Meditation- Donation Session for Growing Places Indy with Laura Henderson at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Andrea Mehringer at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Invoke 100 Hour In-Depth Studies Course (FALL) with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 16, 2017 - Sun Oct 8, 2017
Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Yvonne Rodriguez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Outdoor Yoga at the Indiana War Memorial with Yvonne Rodriguez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Brooke Lutgring at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Danielle Vetter at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Moving Meditation- Donation Session for Growing Places Indy with Laura Henderson at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Sep 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Invoke 200-hour FALL Yoga Teacher Training with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 6, 2017 - Wed Feb 21, 2018
Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Retreat to New Harmony, Indiana with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
Outdoor Yoga at the Indiana War Memorial with Corrie Stewart at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Fall 80 hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 29, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Outdoor Yoga at the Indiana War Memorial with Yvonne Rodriguez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Invoke 200 hour Teacher Training intensive in BALI with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 1, 2018 - Thu Mar 1, 2018
Learn More
Invoke 100 hour Teacher Training intensive in BALI with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 1, 2018 - Thu Feb 15, 2018
Learn More