BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

 

WORKSHOPS

  

Workshops & Events at Invoke Studio

<< Nov 17 2017 - Nov 16 2018 >>

Core HIIT at Sun King Brewery! with Bailey Croke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
#fitandfestive: Holiday HIIT Workshop Series with Bailey Croke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 6, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Tue Nov 28, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Invoke 200-hour FALL Yoga Teacher Training with Cheryl Milton at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 6, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Two-Week Mindful Maintenance Holiday Challenge with Erica Ballard at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Dec 3, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More
Asana Junkies with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 4, 2017 - Mon Dec 18, 2017
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Dec 5, 2017 - Tue Dec 26, 2017
Learn More
Invoke the Holidays Celebration! with Amy Peddycord at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Chakras and Singing Bowls with Ahna Hoke at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
#fitandfestive: Holiday HIIT Workshop Series with Bailey Croke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Winter Solstice Celebration with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Ring Yin the New Year! with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
New Years Eve Yoga Party with Brooke Lutgring at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 10:30 pm - 11:55 pm Learn More
New Years Day Donation Yoga with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
New Years Day Kirtan with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 2, 2018 - Tue Jan 23, 2018
Learn More
Body & Mind Nutrition - a four week workshop with Erica Ballard at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, Jan 4, 2018 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 4, 2018 - Thu Jan 25, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 8, 2018 - Mon Jan 29, 2018
Learn More
Invoke 90 with Bailey, Lindsey, & Jillian at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Chakras and Singing Bowls with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Jan 21, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Invoke 200 hour Teacher Training intensive in BALI with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 1, 2018 - Thu Mar 1, 2018
Learn More
Invoke 100 hour Teacher Training intensive in BALI with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 1, 2018 - Thu Feb 15, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Feb 5, 2018 - Mon Feb 26, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 6, 2018 - Tue Feb 27, 2018
Learn More
Peak Pilates - Basic Mat with Glenna Nall at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 10, 2018 - Sun Feb 11, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Jamaica Yoga Retreat with Erin & Amy with Erin Morgan at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 24, 2018 - Thu Mar 1, 2018
Learn More
Two-Week Spring Reset Challenge with Erica Ballard at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sun, Mar 4, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 11:55 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 4, 2018 - Sun Mar 18, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 5, 2018 - Mon Mar 26, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Mar 6, 2018 - Tue Mar 27, 2018
Learn More
50 Hour Yin Yoga TT – Chinese Medicine & Hip Module with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 21, 2018 - Sun Mar 25, 2018
Learn More
Invoke 200-Hour Spring Yoga Teacher Training with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, Apr 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Apr 5, 2018 - Sun Aug 26, 2018
Learn More
Invoke 100 Hour In-Depth Studies Course (SPRING) with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 7, 2018 - Thu Jun 21, 2018
Learn More
Bar Effect™ Certification Training - Spring 2018 with Lindsey Springer at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 7, 2018 - Sun Apr 8, 2018
Learn More
Peak Pilates ® Comprehensive, Level 1 with Glenna Nall at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 8, 2018 - Sun Sep 9, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
50 Hour Yin Yoga TT – Yin-Yang Flow, Yoga Nidra & Shoulder Module with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 3, 2018 - Sun Aug 19, 2018
Learn More
Yoga In the Outfield with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Aug 12, 2018 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Retreat to New Harmony, Indiana with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018
Learn More
50 Hour Yin Yoga TT – Myofascial Release & Spine Module with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 10, 2018 - Sun Oct 14, 2018
Learn More
Peak Pilates - Basic Mat with Glenna Nall at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 20, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.