BUY GIFT CARD     |     REGISTER     

 

WORKSHOPS

  

Workshops & Events at Invoke Studio

<< Aug 19 2018 - Aug 17 2019 >>

50 Hour Yin Yoga TT – Yin-Yang Flow, Yoga Nidra & Shoulder Module with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 3, 2018 - Sun Aug 19, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Asana Junkies with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 6, 2018 - Mon Aug 27, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
100 & 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session with Ahna Hoke at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Yvonne Rodriguez at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 1, 2018 - Wed Aug 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Invoke 200-Hour Spring Yoga Teacher Training with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Apr 5, 2018 - Sun Aug 26, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Outdoor Yoga at the Indiana War Memorial with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Aug 26, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Sunrise Yoga on the Canal with Danielle Vetter at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 6:00 am - 6:45 am Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 5, 2018 - Wed Sep 26, 2018
Learn More
Asana Junkies with Ahna Hoke at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Sep 24, 2018
Learn More
Outdoor Yoga at the Indiana War Memorial with Jillian McAfee at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Retreat to New Harmony, Indiana with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Mon Oct 22, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018
Learn More
50 Hour Yin Yoga TT – Myofascial Release & Spine Module with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 10, 2018 - Sun Oct 14, 2018
Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Fundamentals with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 28, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Learn More
Invoke Costa Rica Yoga Retreat with Jillian & Yvonne at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Sat Nov 10, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Nov 26, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Nov 28, 2018
Learn More
Yin Yoga Fundamentals with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Nov 26, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 26, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Christine Ghinder at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 3, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018
Learn More
Intro To Yoga Workshop with Stephanie Martinez at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Dec 5, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Ring Yin the New Year! with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Yin Yoga Fundamentals with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Invoke 100 hour In-Depth Studies Program (2019) with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 2, 2019 - Sun Mar 31, 2019
Learn More
Invoke 200 Hour Teacher Training Program (2019) with Ahna Hoke at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 2, 2019 - Thu Jun 6, 2019
Learn More
Jamaica Yoga Retreat with Brooke & Megan with Brooke Lutgring at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 9, 2019 - Thu Feb 14, 2019
Learn More
Myofascial Release Yoga with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
50 Hour Yin Yoga TT – Chinese Medicine & Hip Module with Michelle Finch at 86th & Ditch - Northwest - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Apr 24, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Learn More
50 Hour Yin TT - Yin-Yang Flow, Yoga Nidra & Shoulder Module with Michelle Finch at Downtown - Invoke Yoga & Pilates Next held on Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jul 17, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
Learn More